Wordless Wednesday: A diabetes “perk”

Insulin syringes are great for draining blood blisters.

Of course, if I hadn’t smacked the tip of my finger with a hammer, that would be a moot point right now.

* * *

Note: See the disclaimer at the bottom of this page. If you are daring enough to try this at home, you do so at your own risk.

Posted on November 28, 2012, in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Scott, that’s pretty badass bro…

    Like

  2. Ack! This is not something I wanted to see on my reader at 6 am today! (But – that’s brilliant… why didn’t I think of that for my shoe-induced blisters?)

    Like

  3. I’ve done that. Good to know I’m not the only one 🙂

    Like

  4. They’re good for popping blisters, too. Gross, but hey whatever works. 😉

    Like

Discuss.