WW: Five Day Forecast

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

To all my readers in the United States: have a Safe and Happy 4th of July, and enjoy the weekend! See you Monday.

Posted on July 3, 2013, in Diabetes, Humor, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Scott, this is great! It really did make me laugh! How creative 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m totally using WTFedness in my vocab from now on…

    Like

  3. Love this. Very humorous. 🙂

    Like

  4. Haha! That’s awesome!

    Like

  5. this is great! you made this?!

    Like

  6. PML (Peed myself laughing – figuratively of course – unlike when I was 10 and my sister wouldn’t stop tickling me while she sat on me even though she knew I had to pee – sorry not sure Ive forgiven her for that)

    You are so creative. I hope this forecast is way way way off.

    Like

Discuss.

