Wordless Wednesday: Anniversary

Every time I walk up the stairs of my home, I come face-to-face with this picture, taking eight years ago today.

When I reach the top, I see this.

Some people think that a diabetes diagnosis means the end of happiness.  They’re wrong.

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Personal, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This is beautiful! Thank you for sharing your happiness with us!

    Like

  2. I have NEVER thought you to be less than positive about everything. Glad to be your friend and witness your happiness.

    Like

    • I’m not sure who you are, Anon… I imagine you came here by clicking the link that accidentally went on my personal Facebook page rather than the blog’s Facebook page…. but thank you!

      Like

  3. Happy Anniversary to you and your wife, Scott! And you have a beautiful family! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  4. Happy belated anniversary Scott! You are right, d doesn’t mean the end of happiness.

    Like

Discuss.

