Wordless Wednesday: Diabetes for sale!

I wonder if they have a friendly return-policy?


I was walking along 14th Street in Manhattan yesterday as I passed this store. I’m not a fan of the name.

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. lovehatediabetes

    hmmm…what is it actually?

    Like

    • I didn’t go inside, but from what I could see from the outside, they sell inexpensive housewares: laundry baskets, brooms, ironing boards… that kind of stuff.

      Like

Discuss.

