Wordless Wednesday: The glucose compartment

image

(Does anyone really keep gloves in there?)

Posted on February 6, 2013, in Diabetes, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Isn’t that why some so called “glove” compartments are cooled? They are perfect for PWDs.

    Like this

  2. That is so CLEAN! How do you do it? Great idea.

    Like this

  3. Same spot in my car, too!

    Like this

  4. I do that too! Only, I’m a tad over zealous when it comes to having glucose gel (love that brand’s caramel flavor, by the way) and glucose tabs in my car. Anyways, my car has compartments, allbeit hidden to most, all over. Of course there’s some in the center console, under my radio is another little compartment and there is a change compartment on the left of my steering wheel. My paranoia of a hypo while in traffic is well covered to say the least! :)

    Like this

Your turn...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,230 other followers