Wordless Wednesday: Doorknob

Doorknob
After this happened, I couldn’t stop laughing! (you would too, if you saw me trying to take the photo.)

Also, the super-stickiness of the Sure-T did not disappoint. The cannula stayed where it belonged.

Posted on December 12, 2012, in Diabetes, Insulin pump, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have a hard enough time with round door knobs never mind these! hopeless!

    Like

  2. LOL this reminds me of when I was a diabetes camp counselor and I used to constantly remind my campers to tuck their pump tubing into their pants so that stuff like this wouldn’t happen.

    Like

Here's the best part-- your comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,402 other followers